Tuesday, January 19, 2010

Coachella 2010 Music Festival Lineup announced: Jay Z , Muse and Gorillaz to Headline

The concert is April 16 - 18, 2010 other notable acts include Devo, MGMT, Coheed and Cambria, Phoenix, De La Sol and 100 other bands... see you there!!!
April 16, 2010 Lineup

No comments:

Post a Comment